Skip to main content

Popup warning when leaving a video-conference

When a user missclick or click on the left menu, the user is automatically disconnect from the crisis room video conference.

If the user is in video conference mode, a popup could warn the user and ask for confirmation before leaving the crisis room.

Status: Done

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.